Can I share the design I created with another person to edit it? August 09, 2019 11:15 Updated Follow As of now, only the account holder can edit the designs and the other people with the link can only view the design. However, multiple user access to designs is available with the Team Accounts Related articles Can't download a design ("Oops, something went wrong") What is a Crello Team PRO Account? Post designs on Facebook Save and download a design How do I upload an Instagram video story on Instagram ? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.