Crello has a "Lock" feature which helps users lock objects and texts while working on other parts of a design. This feature helps to lock changes made to a static part of the design and the changes will remain untouched while a user is working on another part of the design. The Lock feature is used both for a single object and a group (locked objects are signed with the Lock label).
After you have pressed the Lock button, you cannot move objects on your artboard, resize, crop, use layering, flip horizontally and vertically, and remove (even when using the Backspace button on the keyboard). Nevertheless, Lock does not influence filters, copy function, transparency, and selection of photos (however, resize points are not displayed).
You can unlock the blocked functions by using the Unlock button at any time.