When you are logged in to your Crello account, don’t worry about saving all the changes
— they are saved automatically thanks to the auto-save feature with which changes are being saved
automatically every 5 seconds. You can also force-save the changes -click on the "Save" button and you will see the notification on the upper panel:
Your designs can be downloaded and saved in JPG, PNG, PNG Transparent, and PDF Standard formats, which are perfect for the web, social media and print.
Animated and video designs can be downloaded in MP4 and GIF formats.
All the designs you create are stored in the My Projects tab. Here you can manage your designs and add as many folders as you need.
To delete a design, select it and click on the Trash icon. You can delete multiple designs at once by ticking them in the upper left corner and pressing the Delete button. You can drag and drop your other designs to move them to a folder you have created. Managing your designs is easy and convenient.